Club Championship Review

The club championship result were as follows:
1 Bob Morrison.
2 Colm Kerr.
2 Anna Allen.
1 Hugh Logan.
2 Kasia Koper.
3 Jim Creamer.
3 Joe Duffy.
3 Adrian Masterson.
Congratuolations to all who entered and thanks to our judges from celebridge camera club,  Christine Taylor and Colm Kavanagh.
The next meeting will be a review of the club championship and what we can learn from it.